QuiltCon Link Party!!!

DSCN3302

Five things you may not know about me.

1.

I have only been quilting for a little over 6 years. My husband deploys a lot and I needed a hobby to keep my busy. Little did I know that it would become an obsession!!

2.

I am moving to Japan at the end of May!! My husband is getting stationed at the Yokota Base outside Tokyo.

3.

I take very few things seriously except how I care for my Bernina.

4.

I am an identical twin.

5.

I have lived in a lot of different places, but I love northern California the most.

See you all at QuiltCon!!!!

About lhungler

I am a stay at home wife and mother. I love fabric!! View all posts by lhungler

One response to “QuiltCon Link Party!!!

Leave a Reply

